Carolina – 24 years – Argentina – Available 1/21/2020

I would love to help Carolina achieve her dream of finding a family in California or Nevada. She is currently looking after 3 children, aged 1.3 and 6.1 and 7.7 in illinois.
Current Host Family’s Comments
Carolina is friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to.  Carolina is an excellent driver. She has experience in snow and rain as well. The children like how creative she is. She is always looking for craft ideas on Pinterest and she will always play Barbies when asked! 🙂  I appreciate how much she cleans!! Without prompting Carolina will find things that the girls need cleaned, unloads the dishwasher and overall contributes to running our house.
 
Current Local Childcare Coordinator’s Comments

Carolina is a lovely girl! She has been in my group for a few months and in that time has attended all our meetings, always has a smile on her face, has made friends with several of the girls and is a pleasure to talk to! Her Host family has loved having her as part of their family this year and have not had any childcare complaints.

  • Infant and adult CPR trained
  • Speaks good English and fluent Spanish
  • Experienced driver
  • Loves walking, running, volleyball and riding horses
  • Enjoys being creative
  • Enjoys museums
  • Enjoys gardening and encouraging children to be outdoors
  • Enjoys helping with homework

This is a full-time, live-in position:
45 hours per week, just over $9 per hour (per family, not per child)
Au pairs can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking related to the children.

To learn more about the program please visit my website LOWEN.AUPAIRNEWS.COM

Friday, 22 November 2019 5:39 PM

Comments

Leave a reply