Enkeleida – 27 years old – Italy – Available 09/25/2018

Leida is 27 years old and currently looking after 3 kids aged 7, 5 and 3 in Berkeley, CA.  She has experience of looking after children 1 year to 14 years.
​Current Host Family’s Comments:
​Leida is an incredibly responsible and trustworthy individual. She has cared for our three children with incredible patience and kindness. She is very honest and direct, qualities which we really appreciate because it makes communications very easy. Leida takes her job very seriously, and for that reason is a great aupair ( as well as a lovely individual).  I appreciate that I don’t have to worry at all when she is with the kids. She is competent and doesn’t need a lot of direction or attention, and she is very mature. With three smaller kids, it can be intense at times, but it’s nice to know that she is mature enough to handle all of it without getting too stressed out (and without taking things too personally). The kids enjoy cooking with her (she has made with/taught them several traditional italian desserts)!
  • Infant and Adult CPR trained (volunteered with the Red Cross in her home country)
  • ​Speaks advanced English​
  • ​Experienced driver – holds a CA driver’s license​
  • Worked as an accountant
  • ​Enjoys being active – hiking, biking, cross-fit
  • Enjoys snow sports
  • Enjoys being outdoors with nature
  • Creative
  • Loves cooking and baking​

This is a full-time, live-in position:

•45 hours per week, just over $8.50 per hour (per family, not per child)

•Au pairs can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking related to the children.

To learn more about the program visit my website which has a lot more information. http://lowen.aupairnews.com/

Tuesday, 3 July 2018 7:20 PM

Comments

Leave a reply