Lucila – 21 – Argentina – Available Immediately

Lucila is currently available and able to join your family immediately.
Her current family have wonderful things to say about her.
She grew up with 4 brothers, so knows how to deal with high energy activities.  
Loves to teach and cook.
 

.Inline image 1

  • Has 3276 hours of experience looking after infants and children under 2 years.
  • Infant and Adult CPR and First Aid trained
  • Speaks advanced English
  • Can teach your child to speak Spanish
  • Experienced driver
  • Played hockey through school
  • Enjoys dancing, running, kayaking and crossfit
  • Is conscious of looking after the environment
  • Is passionate about cooking and baking

This is a full-time, live-in position:

•45 hours per week, just over $8.50 per hour (per family, not per child)

•Au pairs can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking related to the children.

To learn more about Maria, my website has a lot of information.

LOWEN.AUPAIRNEWS.COM

http://lowen.aupairnews.com/2017/09/07/lucila-21-argentina-available-immediately/

Thursday, 7 September 2017 3:59 AM

Comments

  1. Nancy Siegrist says:

    Yes, I am very interested in learning more, meeting Lucila and how this works.
    I have an 11 year old son and an 8 year old daughter. I am a single mother. We have cats and dogs, hopefully that is not an issue.
    Let me know.
    Nancy

    • Lata Owen says:

      Good Morning Nancy,
      I sent you more information about the financial side of the program.
      I have several girls who would be a great fit for your family. If you register, I can put them straight into your account.
      If you could let me know if you need a driver that would be great.

      I look forward to helping you.

      Kindest regards,

      Lata

Leave a reply